Skip to main content

Lumina Webinar

find out how today's agencies and advertisers

are working more collaboratively

on media plans

Date: Wednesday, Jan. 31st

Time: 11am ET/ 4pm GMT

Location: Your desk!

 

Register here

Date: Wednesday, Nov. 15th
Time: 2pm ET/1pm CT/11am PT
Location: Your desk!

For more information on Lumina